Is there Classroom of the Elite season 2 episode 13?

20 views


Published on September 20th, 2022

Classroom of the elite season 2 episode 12 was released on 19th September (Monday) 2022. In the latest episode of the ongoing franchise, things finally went down as Ayanakoji revealed his true identity in an attempt to rescue Kei from Ryuen and other members of class C.

Fans wonder if Classroom of the elite season 2 is finished, or will we get ep 13? Here’s everything you need to know.

As already announced by the production committee of the Classroom of the elite, season 2 will have 13 episodes.

The finale of COTE season 2, episode 13 is scheduled to release on 26th September if it doesn’t get delayed due to unfortunate circumstances. Here is the 13th episode release time on Crunchyroll for the international audience:

  • Pacific Time: 6:00 am PDT
  • Central Time: 8:00 am CDT
  • Eastern Time: 9:00 am EDT
  • British Time: 2:00 pm BST
  • Indian Time: 5:30 pm IST
  • European Time: 2:00 pm CEST
  • Australian Time: 9:30 pm ACDT
  • Philippines Time: 8:00 pm PHT

Also Read: Anime Like Classroom of the Elite With OP MC

In the latest episode of the series, we saw Ryuen torturing Kei to get the mastermind’s true identity. However, it seems Ayanakoji had different plans as he went on and revealed his true identity himself.

Although he always tried to keep a low profile. But it finally looks like he has no plans to hide anymore. On the other hand, Ryuen and his classmates still couldn’t believe what they saw, as Ayanakoji had always been an average, quiet student.

Ryuen immediately orders his classmates to beat him, but unfortunately for them, Ayanakoji is a trained martial artist who has no difficulty putting everyone in their place.

In the end, Ryuen takes the fight himself as none of his classmates are a match for Ayanakoji. Even though Ryuen is pretty strong compared to other students, he still could not match Ayanakoji, who was holding back and going easy on him.

The fight was one of the most one-sided fights in the series as Ayanakoji single-handedly dismantled class C all alone. After beating Ryuen face to a pulp, he apologized to Kei for his mistakes and promised her he would always be there for her whenever she needed him.

Classroom of the Elite season 3 is already in the production phase and scheduled to release in 2023. Season 2 will adopt the first year of the light novel, and season 3 will start with animating the 2nd year of the story. Are you looking forward to seeing more of COTE action? Let us know your opinion in the comment section down below.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.